Wrens Elementary School

Dedicated to excellence in education

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
I'm looking for...
  • Where EVERY student matters and EVERY moment counts!


    Comments (-1)

Congratulations to Miss Tiara Tremble, Jefferson County's 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year!!


May Birthdays

  • Bridget Albea

    Grayson Cowart

    Leonardo Rubio Alvarez

    Sarah Anderson

    Miss Tremble

    Layne McClellan

    Laila Holliday

    Sophia Powell

    Brailen Sims

    Mrs. Holloway

    Mrs. Tiner

    Kaylee Pinkston

    Coach Ethridge

    Miss Wynn

    Alexis Bass

    Dennis Bell

    Pai'Shunce Walker

    Andres Wilcher

    Carter Reel

    Juanpablo Lopez

    Steven Watkins

    Ethan Bass

    Cassandra Mumford

    Katelyn Holt

    Riley Hannah

    Mariana Jackson

    Malia Thomas

    Za'Kiyah Walker

    McKenzie Daniels

    Anthony Burnett

    Gabriel Landrum

    Kareem Nelson

    Dallas Pennington

    Melody Williams

    Vanessa Contreras

    Mrs. Amerson

    Adeline Skinner

    Der'rionia Stone

    Mr. Newsome

    Kenneth Standridge

    Comments (-1)