First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Molly Howard .Superintendent howardmp@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Felicia Terrell Administrative Assistant terrellf@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Sam Dasher Assistant Superintendent dashers@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Donnie Hodges Assistant Superintendent hodgesd@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Renee Weeks Business Office - Comptroller weeksr@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Stacy Arnold Director of Teaching and Learning arnolds@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Scott Tiner Maintenance Supervisor tiners@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Shonta Walker Payroll/Human Resources walkers@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Shirlinda Logan Personnel/Human Resources logans@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Bonnie Brett Purchasing/Payables purchasing@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Wanda Darisaw Receptionist darisaww@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Natalie Stapleton School Nutrition Bookkeeper stapletonn@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Wynn School Nutrition Supervisor wynns@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Staci Dyches School Psychologist dychess@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Delores Cason School Psychometrist casond@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Burine Hill Social Worker/Homeless Liaison hillb@jefferson.k12.ga.us
LaChonna Avery Special Ed Director averyl@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Laura Smith Special Ed Secretary smithl@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Chartain Hannah Technician hannahc@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Gary Wilkerson Technician wilkersong@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Lynn Hopper Technology Director hopperl@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Bill Kitterman Technology Specialist for Data Analysis 0007@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Michael Lewis Testing Coordinator lewism@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Tracy Walden Transportation Director waldent@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Robbi Walden Transportation Secretary waldenr@jefferson.k12.ga.us