First Name Last Name Title Email Address Picture
Molly Howard .Superintendent howardmp@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Sam Dasher Assistant Superintendent dashers@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Donnie Hodges Assistant Superintendent hodgesd@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Renee Weeks Business Office - Comptroller weeksr@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Stacy Arnold Director of Teaching and Learning arnolds@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Paul Arrington Maintenance Supervisor arringtonp@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Lavon Wells Office Assistant wellsl@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Shonta Walker Payroll/Human Resources walkers@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Wendy Cowart Purchasing Payables cowartw@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Shirlinda Logan School Nutrition Bookkeeper logans@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Wynn School Nutrition Supervisor wynns@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Susan Bargainnier School Psychologist bargainniers@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Delores Cason School Psychometrist casond@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Bonita Brooks Secretary brooksb@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Teresa King Secretary/Human Resources kingt@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Burine Hill Social Worker/Homeless Liaison hillb@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Barbara Thomas Special Ed Director thomasb@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Laura Smith Special Ed Secretary smithl@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Lynn Hopper Technology Coordinator hopperl@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Chartain Hannah Technology Paraprofessional hannahc@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Gary Wilkerson Technology Paraprofessional wilkersong@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Bill Kitterman Technology Specialist for Data Analysis 0007@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Kenneth Wright Technology-Network Systems Engineer kwright@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Michael Lewis Testing Coordinator lewism@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Tracy Walden Transportation Director waldent@jefferson.k12.ga.us
Next